Brisbane Cake Expo

Happy Sunday! I hope you’ve all had a lovely week. A few weeks back I attended the Brisbane Cake Expo and it was super interesting and a lot of fun. I thought I would share the (slightly excessive) collection of pictures I took while there; hopefully some of the cakes can give you guys some inspiration, the people who created these cakes are crazy talented! I definitely recommend going to the expo next year if you happen to be in the Brisbane area 🙂

Also just a quick apology that these pictures are pretty bad quality. My phone was playing up 😦

 

Signature

 

 

2 thoughts on “Brisbane Cake Expo

Leave a Reply

