Update

Hi everyone. I know this isn’t exactly the best post to read (trust me, it’s not fun to write!) but I’ve decided to a take a wee break from the blogosphere. The reason being life is insanely busy right now for me and if I’m being perfectly honest, blogging has felt like a bit of a chore recently and I don’t ever want it to be like that. I feel like if I can take a break, focus on school and everything else I’ve got going on and come back in 4 or 5 weeks, I’ll be inspired to fully get back into it and enjoy it, which means I’d be producing better content than the crappy blog posts I’ve uploaded recently.

Thank you for understanding, I love you all ❤
Signature

4 thoughts on “Update

  1. I think that you’ve made a really sensible and mature decision. School comes first, you have the rest of forever to blog. Also don’t feel guilty. We all have stuff going on and we all need breaks. Enjoy your time away and come back fully inspired when you are ready honey. Sammie xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

