Mini Skincare + Makeup Haul

Hi lovelies! Soooo, yesterday I did a wee bit of shopping (oops…) because I had a couple bits and bobs to pick up, so I thought I would share what I purchased! 🙂 Don’t forget to like and leave a comment if you’ve tried any of these products!

IMG_3469

Sooo, first up I purchased the Biore 14 Combo Deep Cleansing Pore Strips out of Chemist Warehouse. I’ve tried Biore’s pore strips before and I ran out, so I needed to purchase some more. This combo was super good value (it was only $2 more for twice as many strips!) and it also has some face strips which I’m very curious to try out.

Next up, I bought the Biore Triple Action Toner (also out of Chemist Warehouse for a really great price!). This product is designed to thoroughly “clean skin and penetrate pores”. I’m very excited to try this because I’ve been having a lot of issues with breakouts and clogged pores, so I’m hoping this works well!

I also bought a few things out of Priceline. The first product was the Formula 10.0.6 Pores Be Pure Skin-Clarifying Mud Mask. This was only a couple of dollars and they also have a tube form with more product. I tried this last night and really liked it, so I’ll keep using it and keep you guys updated 🙂

The second thing I purchased out of Priceline was the Australis Mix It Colour Correcting Foundation because I had a voucher from my Priceline Sister Club card to get money off this foundation and I decided to just try it on a bit of a whim. I tried it this morning and quite enjoyed it, so stay tuned for a more in-depth review/first impression.

The final thing I bought was out of Target and this is the NYX Full Coverage Concealer Jar. This is my favouriteeee concealer of all time (I did do a review of it, but it’s very outdated so I might just do an updated one?) and I ran out of my last jar so I needed a new one.

So there we go, there’s my quick haul. Hope you enjoyed and I’ll see you all on Thursday 🙂

Signature

Leave a Reply

