Makeup Wishlist

Hello! Now for me personally, I’ve always got my eye on a lot of makeup. Do I need it all? No. But you know, I love collecting it haha… I’ve normally got a list on my phone of products that I desperately want to try but just haven’t had the time or money. Today I’m going to share my Makeup Wishlist. A lot of these products aren’t exactly new, but nonetheless I still really want to get my hands on them. And to be honest, this isn’t even everything haha!! I hope you enjoy reading and don’t forget to leave a like and a comment if you also want to try some of these 🙂

Makeup Wishlist

  1. Australis Fresh & Flawless Pressed Powder
  2. LA Girl Pro Conceal
  3. Urban Decay Naked Smoky palette
  4. bareMinerals Prime Time
  5. Elf Studio Powder Brush
  6. YSL Rouge Volupte Lipstick (that packaging is the definition of perfection!)
  7. Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
  8. By Terry Cover Expert Foundation
  9. Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette
  10. Elf Studio Hydrating Face Primer

Signature

2 thoughts on “Makeup Wishlist

Leave a Reply

