Travel Wishlist – Part 2

Hello lovely readers! A while back, I did a Travel Wishlist post and I really enjoyed writing it. As I mentioned in that post, I absolutely love travelling and there’s a countless number of places I want to visit and truly experience, which means I’m always adding places to my list! So I decided to do a part 2 and showcase another five places that I’m dying to see. If you’ve been to any of these places, please let me know. I’d love to hear all about it! 🙂

Hamilton Island, Whitsundays

Hamilton-Island-Aerial-e1424734544405
Credit: Hamilton Island Luxury Homes

Santorini, Greece

greece-santorini_view_of_caldera_with_domes_header
Credit: Zicasso

Auckland, New Zealand

auckland
Credit: Auckland Masonry

Pompeii, Italy

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Credit: Collette Vacations

Bern, Switzerland

resized_750x375_750x375_altstadt-panorama
Credit: bern.com

Hope you enjoyed and maybe this may give you some ideas of great places to travel! 🙂

Signature

Leave a Reply

