New Year, New Look

So, you may (or may not!) have noticed that Sugar Smile is looking a little different today. Well, a few months back I had a little idea planted in my head with the intention of revamping Sugar Smile for 2016. The reason being that I personally have changed and matured a great deal in the last year and so has the content I post, to the point where I felt that the overall theme of Sugar Smile didn’t truly reflect how I wanted to portray myself and my blog.

To be honest, I’ve had this feeling for some time now and wasn’t overly pleased with the way my blog looked. And so, I’ve been working to revamp and rebrand Sugar Smile as a whole. It’s still Sugar Smile, the content will still be baking and beauty (with a few endless ramblings here and there!), but I hope to properly convey myself in the new year by improving the overall look of the blog and the quality of the content. I’m ridiculously excited for the new year, to be able to take advantage of the opportunity to work to improve Sugar Smile and make it something that I am 100% proud of, and that includes producing better content for my lovely readers! 🙂

Thank you in advance for your support in this (because I already know how amazing you all are!) and I’m excited for what the new year brings 🙂 This probably won’t be the last time I change the look of Sugar Smile this year haha! I’m just a little bit indecisive…

And so, as always,

Signature

 

 

4 thoughts on “New Year, New Look

Leave a Reply

