Christmas Top 3 Tag

Hi again and welcome to another Christmas post, I hope you’re enjoying them so far! Today’s post is the Christmas Top 3 Tag, something I thought up a while ago and thought it would be a fun and festive tag. I hope you enjoy!

The Rules:

  • Thank whoever tagged you and link their blog.
  • Give your top three answers to each of the categories.
  • Tag three other people!

Songs:

  1. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas, by (well, covered by) Michael Buble
  2. Santa Tell Me, by Ariana Grande
  3. Santa Baby, by (again, covered by) Michael Buble

Smells:

  1. Ginger
  2. Cinnamon
  3. Christmas rose

Meals: 

  1. Potato bake (it’s a must in my family)
  2. Turkey
  3. Sausages (I’m Australian, Christmas day is just a big barbecue haha!)

Decorations:

  1. The angel my family puts on the tree
  2. The Christmas tree, duh.
  3. A talking Santa my family has, haha!

Movies:

  1. Elf
  2. Love Actually
  3. The Santa Clause

Time of Christmas day:

  1. Opening presents and breakfast with my immediate family
  2. Afternoon in the pool with my extended family (once again, I’m Australian haha!)
  3. Settling down to watch TV/ a movie with my whole family in the evening

Hope you all enjoyed this tag and getting to know a little more about me and my family and how we celebrate Christmas!

I tag Sammie from Food, Feasting and Fun, +255Sisters, and La Bella. Enjoy the tag guys and I can’t wait to read your answers!

signature final

 

3 thoughts on “Christmas Top 3 Tag

  1. Thank you sweetie. I will do the tag over the weekend 😀. Love just how far you have come with your blog and very proud to say I supported you from the start and still live reading your blog today. Sammie x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

