Quick Update

Hi again lovely readers. Some of you may have noticed that I’ve been absent here this past week, the reason being that good old real life has been getting in the way. Here in Australia, school is coming to an end for the year and that means that it is a crazy busy time full of exams, assignments, teacher’s christmas presents to organise (yes, that job fell to me this year haha!) and just generally trying to sort out all that last minute end of year stuff. On top of that, my family and I are going away next Sunday so there’s been that added pressure to get everything done now. Aah. I apologise for the complete lack of posts last week and today, but I simply haven’t had time to sit down and write a post and, if I’m being perfectly honest, I’ve been feeling quite unmotivated these past several weeks. However, December is a really great month for blogging and I have some really fun posts coming, so keep an eye on that.

In other news, we are so so so close to 100 followers here on Sugar Smile and that is seriously insane, thank you all so much for your ongoing love and support. I’d love to be able to hit that big milestone before Christmas, so please share my blog around and see if we can reach it πŸ™‚ I’ve got some great stuff planned for when Sugar Smile does hit 100 followers haha, so get excited for that!

Alright, enough rambling. Thank you for your ongoing support and I will see you all on Tuesday!

signature final

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

