Travel Wishlist

Happy Thursday amazing people! Today’s post is something I’ve never really done here on my blog. You probably don’t know this, but I love love love travelling and it is my absolute dream to just be able to travel and see sights that I desperately want to. Thinking about this gave me the idea to share 5 places that are on my “Travel Wishlist“. I’m sure I’ll probably do this again sometime in the future, there’s so many places on my list! I think it would be quite nice to have a record on here of places I would love to go to one day. And maybe it may give you guys some ideas haha 🙂

Sorrento, Italy

sorrento
Credit: McDermott Travel

Tahiti & Bora Bora

D110-hero-tahiti-cruise-paul-gaugain-bora-bora-honeymoon-all-inclusive-romantic-vacation-2000x837
Credit: Down Under Endeavours

Venice, Italy

venicetravelguide5
Credit: The Telegraph

Germany (esp. Berlin, Hamburg, Nuremberg Christmas Markets)

Nuremberg+Christmas+Market+Opening+8OF7YuP7_LKx
Credit: Zimbio

Amsterdam, Netherlands

amsterdam
Credit: Fluent in 3 Months

signature final

3 thoughts on “Travel Wishlist

Leave a Reply

