Seven Deadly Sins of Makeup Tag

Happy Sunday, hope you’ve all had a great week. Today’s post is the Seven Deadly Sins of Makeup Tag. I’ve seen this on a few different blogs and youtube channels recently and thought it looked like a lot of fun!

jcat-beauty-lipsticks-1_0

1. GREED
What is your most expensive beauty product?
Too Faced Cocoa Contour palette, I believe. I did receive it as a gift, but I think it’s $59AUD (which, compared to other brands, isn’t really that much but it’s currently my most expensive product)
And what is your most inexpensive beauty product?

Maybelline Colour Show Kohl eyeliner in 410 Chocolate Chip. It was about 2 or 3 dollars out of a random pharmacy haha.

2. WRATH
What beauty products do you have a love and hate relationship with?
Eyebrow pencils. Sometimes I love them, sometimes I despise them. Overall, I think I prefer powders or pomades.
And what product has been the hardest to find?

I’m not sure, I can’t think of one.

3. GLUTTONY
What are your most delicious beauty products?
Anything by Lush, or the Revlon Colourburst Matte Balms. They taste so minty and amazing haha (is that weird?)
4.SLOTH
What beauty product do you neglect due to laziness?
Either liquid liner or nail polish.
5. PRIDE
What product gives you most confidence?

Probably mascara. I have very short, straight eyelashes and I feel like when my eyes look just that little bit better, it can make me feel so much more confident!

6. LUST
What product makes you feel more attractive?

Dark lipsticks. They simply make me feel really great haha. Need I say more?

7. ENVY
What beauty item would you most like to receive as a gift? 
If there wasn’t any price limit, YSL lipsticks. Oooh, they’re just so prettyyy. I think I’m insane haha!
Hope you enjoyed this quick little post! I tag B. Beauty, Blabber Beauty and Emma Charlotte Beauty. Have fun guys!
🙂
signature final
Leave a Reply

