Mini Priceline Haul

Hi again 🙂 I recently bought a couple of things from priceline the other day and I thought I would share them with you guys. This is a very small haul, but I hope you enjoy nevertheless. For those of you wondering, priceline is the Australian equivalent of a drugstore, so it’s great for makeup and skincare!

IMG_0813

The first purchase I made was the Garnier Moisture Match Goodbye Dry Ultra-hydrating Rich Cream. This item is actually a repurchase, this is my current favourite moisturiser and I’ve had several others before this one. It’s just a great moisturiser for super dry skin and it’s perfect for winter. The Garnier Moisture Match range has a bunch of moisturisers that are geared for many different skin types, so I can promise that you’ll be able to find one that suits you.

The second item I bought is the Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner. I’ve been on the hunt for a good-quality, affordable toner and I was researching when I found this one. The reviews for it are really great, so I’m excited to try it out. It’s also really great value because it comes in a large 250ml bottle. If you’ve tried it out, let me know! I’d love to hear your thoughts 🙂

That’s it for today, I told you it would be a small haul! Please let me know if you’ve tried either of these products and let me know your thoughts.

signature final

Leave a Reply

