Mecca Haul

Happy Thursday! I recently made an order on Mecca and thought I would share it with you guys! For those of you who aren’t from Australia, Mecca is somewhat like Sephora. It’s just a great store for slightly higher end makeup. If you have never tried ordering from Mecca, I genuinely recommend it! It was my first time ever ordering from them and I was so impressed. The service was amazing and I got my order in just two days, I received three complimentary samples with my order, the shipping was reasonably priced, the order was well packaged and protected and their website is so easy to use. I will definitely be ordering more from Mecca! 🙂

My order came in the cutest little box and I’m thinking I’ll use it for storing something. It’s just too cute hehe!

IMG_0671

The three free samples I received was the bareMinerals Prime Time, Kate Sommerville Hydrating Face Serum and the By Terry Cover-Expert Foundation. I honestly think it’s amazing that you get complimentary samples with each order!

IMG_0673

The products I purchased were the Stila Eyeshadow in Oasis and the bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie lipstick in Be Free. The Stila eyeshadow is gorgeous and it’s just a very simple light beige with gold reflect (the photo doesn’t quite do it justice!). The bareMinerals lipstick is so insanely creamy and buttery, it glides on like a dream! The shade is a true nude, I’ve been looking for the perfect nude for ages and I’m so glad I got this lipstick. I’d love to try them out a little more, then share a review 🙂

IMG_0678

IMG_0680

signature final

4 thoughts on “Mecca Haul

  1. I love nude colours and I am still looking for the perfect nude lipstick. Tried Mac nudes and NYX nudes but still not content. Looking forward to your review. Maybe this might be it for me too.

    Lora by Lora

    Like

Leave a Reply

