20 Questions Tag

Today I thought I would do the 20 Questions Tag 🙂 I love writing and reading tags. I’ve also done the This or That Beauty Tag and Would You Rather (beauty edition), check them out if you haven’t already 🙂 I tag all of you to do this tag, it’s a lot of fun!

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?

Lip balm haha

2. Favourite brand of makeup?

The brand I have the most of is Maybelline and I really do like their products, so probably Maybelline. It’s a very tricky question though!

3. Favourite flowers?

Probably lilies ❤

4. Favourite clothing stores?

I’m not too sure to be honest! I love New Look 🙂

5. Favourite perfume?

I loveeeee Meow by Katy Perry ❤

6. Heels or flats?

Probably flats

7. Do you make good grades?

I would say so 🙂

8. Favourite colours?

Yellow!

9. Do you drink energy drinks?

Nope

10. Do you drink juice?

I suppose so, what do you classify as juice?

11. Do you like swimming?

Yeah

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?

Not usually

13. What’s your favourite moisturizer?

I’m loving the Garnier Moisture Match right now!

14. Do you want to get married?

Yup

15. Do you get mad easily?

Depends what it is haha

16. Are you into ghost hunting?

Nope

17. Any phobias?

Snakes, I guess

18. Do you bite your nails?

Badly

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?

I don’t think so 🙂

20. Do you drink coffee?

Not really

Thanks for reading 🙂

signature final

5 thoughts on “20 Questions Tag

Leave a Reply

