My Everyday Makeup

 Hi again 🙂 How is your week going? 

Today I thought I would just share my everyday makeup. This won’t really include any reviews, but if you would like one for a certain product, let me know! My everyday makeup is super simple and affordable, so I hope this helps you find some great new products! 🙂  

  • Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream
  • Loreal True Match Concealer
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder
  • Essence Quattro Eyeshadow in 05 To Die For
  • Maybelline Colour Show Eye Pencil in 410 Chocolate chip
  • Maybelline Mega Plush Mascara
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick in 206 Nude Pink

Have a sweet day and remember you’re beautiful 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup

  1. I love your posts and enjoy reading about your make up. I will do my Liebster Award (thank you), I just need one of my girls to show me how to do links!!! Well done with such a fab blog. Sammie x

    Like

Leave a Reply

